Rep. Will Crocker Requests Public's Help to Pass Nero's Bill

Provides list of everyone you should contact...
State Rep. Will Crocker (R-Centerville)

From State Rep. Will Crocker (R-Centerville)

We need your help to pass Nero's Bill!

Please call or email the Joint Committee on Health Care Financing and ask them to report H.4230 favorably out of committee.

It is imperative that you contact the committee prior to February 5th. We face a February 5th deadline for movement on the bill. Please contact the committee today and asked that Nero's Bill be reported favorably out of committee.

Contact the committee at the emails and phone numbers below:

Senate Chair Cindy Friedman - [email protected] (617) 722-1432

Vice Chair Harriette Chandler - [email protected] (617) 722-1357

Senator Adam Hinds -
[email protected] (617) 722-1625

Senator Julian Cyr -
[email protected] (617) 722-1570

Senator Mark Montigny -
[email protected] (617) 722-1440

Senator Joseph Boncore-
[email protected] (617) 722-1634

Senator Dean Tran -
[email protected] (617) 722-1230

House Vice Chair Daniel Cullinane -
[email protected] (617) 722-2430

Representative Brian Ashe -
[email protected] (617) 722-2430

Representative Christine Barber -
[email protected] (617) 722-2220

Representative Steven Ultrino -
[email protected] (617) 722-2460

Representative Joseph McGonagle -
[email protected] (617) 722-2017

Representative Natalie Higgins -
[email protected] (617) 722-2020

Representative William Driscoll -
[email protected] (617) 722-2460

Representative Brian Murray -
[email protected] (617) 722-2396

Representative Jon Santiago -
[email protected] (617) 722-2130

Representative Randy Hunt -
[email protected] (617) 722-2396

Representative Mathew Muratore -
[email protected] (617) 722-2014

Representative Lenny Mirra -
[email protected] (617) 722-2488 welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on