Quantcast

CapeCodToday.Com Events Calendar

Welcome to the CapeCodToday.Com Events Calendar! Events are listed below by day; use the filter below to show only events of a particular type and/or happening in your town.

Submit Cape Cod events to editor@capecodtoday.com. Please be sure to include all pertinent information including date, time, location and cost. Events are be added to the calendar at the editor's discretion.

September, 2014 Events

Current Month's Events · Next

Expedition 2014: White Sharks and Whales

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Presented by Whale and Dophin Conservation.

Barnstable Harbor, 269 Millway, Barnstable, Ma

More Details

2nd Annual Cape Cod Bird Festival

Friday, September 19, 2014 (All day)

Saturday, September 20, 2014 (All day)

Sunday, September 21, 2014 (All day)

Monday, September 22, 2014 (All day)

With special guests David Sibley and Greg Miller.

DoubleTree by Hilton, Route 28, Hyannis, MA

More Details

JazzFest Falmouth

Saturday, September 27, 2014 (All day)

Sunday, September 28, 2014 (All day)

Monday, September 29, 2014 (All day)

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (All day)

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day)

Thursday, October 2, 2014 (All day)

Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day)

Saturday, October 4, 2014 (All day)

Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day)

Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 (All day)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 (All day)

This year's headline performer is Catherine Russell.

Falmouth, MA

More Details

3rd Annual ClamBQ

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:30am - 6:00pm

Fun for the whole family.

Oddfellows Hall, Namskaket Road, Orleans, MA

More Details