Quantcast

CapeCodToday.Com Events Calendar

Welcome to the CapeCodToday.Com Events Calendar! Events are listed below by day; use the filter below to show only events of a particular type and/or happening in your town.

Submit Cape Cod events to editor@capecodtoday.com. Please be sure to include all pertinent information including date, time, location and cost. Events are be added to the calendar at the editor's discretion.

December, 2014 Events

Current Month's Events · Next

13th Annual Cape Cod Enchanted Village

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 4:30pm

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 4:30pm

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:30pm

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:30pm

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:30pm

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 4:30pm

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 4:30pm

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 4:30pm

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:30pm

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:30pm

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 4:30pm

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 4:30pm

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 22, 2014 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 4:30pm

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 4:30pm

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 4:30pm

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 4:30pm

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 4:30pm

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 4:30pm

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 4:30pm

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 4:30pm

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 4:30pm

Friday, January 2, 2015 - 4:30pm

Featuring more than 100,000 holiday lights!

Cape Codder Resort & Spa, Route 132, Hyannis, MA

More Details

Lighted Christmas Village Display

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Presented by the Eastham Historical Society.

1869 Schoolhouse Museum, 25 Schoolhouse Road, Eastham, MA

More Details