Knitters and Twitters

Other Fun

This event occurs on more than one day.

    Event Date: 
    Repeats every week until Thu Jan 30 2014 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 02 2014.
    Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Knit in the company of other nature lovers.

Enjoy a morning of knitting in the company of other nature lovers and the wildlife we can see from the exhibit hall windows, while we listen to the birds singing at our feeders. All levels of knitters are welcome; please bring your own materials. Coffee, tea, and pastries provided.

Free, registration not required.


Fee: Free
Phone: 508-349-2615
Address: Wellfleet Bay Wildlife Sanctuary, South Wellfleet, MA
Website: www.massaudubon.org/get-outdoors/wildlife-sanctuaries/wellfleet-bay

Back to the Calendar

Map & Directions