Cape Community Orchestra presents A Fall Concert

Concerts, Plays & Performances
    Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 12:30am

Featuring works by Brahms, Mozart and others.

The Cape Community Orchestra presents a fall concert with John P. Hagon, conductor.

Friday, November 22 at 7:30pm at the Yarmouth Senior Center and Sunday, November 24 at 3pm at Brewster Baptist Church.  

Featuring: Symphony No. 4 (4th Movement) by Brahms, Symphony No. 1 (4th Movement) by Brahms, American Suite by Dvorak, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik by Mozart, Divertimento for American Bassoonist by Donovan, Nimrod by Elgar, Jerome Robbins' Broadway and Goin' Out of My Head by Randazzo/Weinstein.

Free will donation.

Fee: Free will donation.
Address: Yarmouth Senior Center, Forest Ave., South Yarmouth, MA

Back to the Calendar

Map & Directions