Folk Dancers of Cape Cod

Dance

This event occurs on more than one day.

    Event Date: 
    Repeats every week until Tue Apr 29 2014 .
    Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am
    Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Partner not required, drop-ins welcome.

Please join us for folk dance sessions at the Masjah Center every Tuesday evening from 7pm to 9pm.

All sessions include teaching and dancing by request. We focus on the line dances of Eastern Europe, Greece and Israel.

A partner is not needed. We meet year-round, drop-ins of all ages are welcome.

We are asking for a $5 donation to cover rental costs. Please bring shoes that won't damage the floor. 

Email Susan at: balkindanser@gmail.com or call her at 508-237-2650 if further information is needed. Hope to see you there.


Fee: $5 donation requested
Phone: 508-237-2650
Address: Masjah Center, 181 Route 137, East Harwich, MA
Website: http://folkdancersofcapecod.weebly.com/

Back to the Calendar

Map & Directions