Quantcast

Cape Cod Beer Brewery Tour

This event occurs on more than one day.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tour the Cape's only microbrewery.

Tour Cape Cod's only microbrewery! Learn how beer is made. Tours are free and open to all ages. Tour takes about 45 minutes. Must be 21 to sample. Children must be supervised. Gift shop on site carrying wide variety of locally produced goods.