Quantcast

Eventide Arts Family Theatre presents "The Little Prince--The Musical!"

This event occurs on more than one day.

Repeats every day until Fri Feb 22 2013 except Sat Feb 16 2013, Sun Feb 17 2013, Wed Feb 20 2013. Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:00pm

Monday, February 18, 2013 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7:00pm

Friday, February 22, 2013 - 7:00pm

A fun musical for all ages.

All grown-ups were once children, but only a few of them remember it.

Books and lyrics by John Scoullar

Music by Rick Cummins

From the classic story by Antoine de Saint Exupery

Directed by Kay DeFord

February 14 through February 24. Weeknights at 7 p.m., matinees on Saturday and Sunday at 2:30 p.m. No show on Wednesday, February 20.

Call the box office for tickets. 

On the Gertrude Lawrence Stage at the historic Dennis Union Church.