Quantcast

Free Weekly Antique Talks and Demonstrations

This event occurs on more than one day.

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Featuring collectibles experts.

The Harwich Antique Center is pleased to announce the following FREE talks and demonstrations:

Saturday Feb 2 - 2pm – collecting and preserving old phonograph records and lps with Christa Dulude

Saturday Feb 9 – 2pm – Sports Collecting with Bob Zajac

Saturday Feb 16 – 2pm – Collecting Bon Bon sterling silver spoons with Pat Arre

Saturday Feb 23 – 2pm – Coin Day - What are your old US coins worth? Bring them in and get them appraised.

Saturday March 2 – 2pm – Equestrian Collectables with Joan Lorusso

Saturday March 9 – 2pm – Afternoon Tea – Come in and have a free cup of espresso in a beautiful antique or vintage demitasse cup.

Saturday March 16 – Appraisal Day - bring in that item that you’ve been wondering about and our local experts will tell you it’s value.

Saturday March 23 – 2pm - Coin Day - What are your old US coins worth? Bring them in and get them appraised.

Saturday March 30 – all day – Animal Rescue League Day - 10% of all proceeds for the day will go to the Animal Rescue League in Brewster.