Quantcast

Knit-Lit Group

This event occurs on more than one day.

Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Share knitting stories with other knitters.

 

Experienced knitters and novices are invited to bring their needles and yarn and to share knitting stories and experiences with
other knitters.