Quantcast

Mahjong Group

This event occurs on more than one day.

Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

Game play, no instruction.

Mahjong group meets every Thursday from 10:30am to 12:30pm.

 

Come meet to play the ancient Chinese game of mahjong. No instruction will be given at this time but individuals not knowing how to play could come and watch the game being played by those who do know.