Quantcast

NAMI Cape Cod & the Islands Family Support Group

This event occurs on more than one day.

Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meets the first Thursday of the month.

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Cape Cod and Islands family support groups are held at five locations throughout the month.

  • East Harwich - St. Peter's Lutheran Church of Cape Cod - 1st Thursday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Barnstable Village - St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 3rd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Falmouth - Gus Canty Recreation Center - 4th Monday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Martha's Vineyard - Tisbury - Daybreak Clubhouse - 1st Sunday of the month from 6-7:30
  • Martha's Vineyard - Vineyard Haven - Martha's Vineyard Hospital- 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6:30-8pm
  • Sandwich - Lighthouse Christian Fellowship - 2nd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30