Quantcast

NAMI Cape Cod & the Islands Family Support Group

This event occurs on more than one day.

Monday, February 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, March 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, April 22, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, May 27, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, June 24, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, July 22, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, August 26, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, September 23, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, October 28, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, November 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, December 23, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Family support groups held throughout the month.

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Cape Cod and Islands family support groups are held at five locations throughout the month.

  • East Harwich - St. Peter's Lutheran Church of Cape Cod - 1st Thursday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Barnstable Village - St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 3rd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Falmouth - Gus Canty Recreation Center - 4th Monday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Martha's Vineyard - Tisbury - Daybreak Clubhouse - 1st Sunday of the month from 6-7:30
  • Martha's Vineyard - Vineyard Haven - Martha's Vineyard Hospital- 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6:30-8pm
  • Sandwich - Lighthouse Christian Fellowship - 2nd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30