Quantcast

NAMI Cape Cod & the Islands Family Support Group

This event occurs on more than one day.

Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Family support groups held throughout the month.

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Cape Cod and Islands family support groups are held at five locations throughout the month.

  • East Harwich - St. Peter's Lutheran Church of Cape Cod - 1st Thursday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Barnstable Village - St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 3rd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Falmouth - Gus Canty Recreation Center - 4th Monday of the month from 7-8:30
  • Martha's Vineyard - Tisbury - Daybreak Clubhouse - 1st Sunday of the month from 6-7:30
  • Martha's Vineyard - Vineyard Haven - Martha's Vineyard Hospital- 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6:30-8pm
  • Sandwich - Lighthouse Christian Fellowship - 2nd Tuesday of the month from 7-8:30